facebook pixel

Bay Nature Events Calendar

The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park

+ Google Map
101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018
831-335-7077

Upcoming Events

January 2017
Saturday, January 21 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, January 28 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
February 2017
Saturday, February 4 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, February 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, February 18 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, February 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
March 2017
Saturday, March 4 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, March 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, March 18 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, March 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
April 2017
Saturday, April 1 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
Saturday, April 8 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day
More »
+ Export Listed Events