facebook pixel

The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

May 2017
Wednesday, May 3 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
June 2017
Thursday, June 15 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Friday, June 16 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 17 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, June 18 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Monday, June 19 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, June 20 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, June 21 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, June 22 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Friday, June 23 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 24 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, June 25 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Monday, June 26 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, June 27 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, June 28 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, June 29 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Friday, June 30 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
July 2017
Saturday, July 1 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, July 2 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Monday, July 3 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, July 4 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, July 5 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, July 6 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Friday, July 7 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 8 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
BoysParkCuriousNature

CAMP EDMO Nature Program

CAMP EDMO, 2295 Palou Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94124 + Google Map
More »