The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

January 2019
Wednesday, January 23 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Thursday, January 24 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Friday, January 25 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Saturday, January 26 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Sunday, January 27 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Monday, January 28 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Tuesday, January 29 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Wednesday, January 30 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Thursday, January 31 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
February 2019
Friday, February 1 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Saturday, February 2 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Sunday, February 3 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Monday, February 4 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Tuesday, February 5 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Wednesday, February 6 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Thursday, February 7 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Friday, February 8 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Saturday, February 9 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Sunday, February 10 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Monday, February 11 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Tuesday, February 12 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Wednesday, February 13 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Thursday, February 14 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Friday, February 15 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »
Saturday, February 16 @ 8:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 8:00pm, repeating until February 17, 2019

Edward Albee’s “Seascape”

More »