facebook pixel

Bay Nature Events Calendar

The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

All events for Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Events List Navigation

April 2017
Saturday, April 29 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
May 2017
Saturday, May 6 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, May 13 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, May 20 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, May 27 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
June 2017
Saturday, June 3 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 10 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 17 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 24 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
July 2017
Saturday, July 1 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 8 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 15 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 22 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Guided Redwood Grove Walks

Henry Cowell Redwoods State Park, 101 North Big Trees Park Road, Felton, 95018 + Google Map
More »
Bay Nature