facebook pixel

Bay Nature Events Calendar

The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

All events for Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Events List Navigation

July 2017
Saturday, July 8 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, July 9 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, July 10 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, July 11 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, July 12 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, July 13 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Friday, July 14 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 15 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, July 16 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, July 17 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, July 18 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, July 19 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, July 20 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Friday, July 21 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 22 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, July 23 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, July 24 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, July 25 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, July 26 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, July 27 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Friday, July 28 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, July 29 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, July 30 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, July 31 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
August 2017
Tuesday, August 1 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Movement & Reflection

Movement and Reflection – Art Exhibit

Bay Model Visitor Center, 2100 Bridgeway, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Bay Nature