facebook pixel

The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

June 2017
Monday, June 5 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, June 6 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, June 7 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Friday, June 9 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 10 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, June 11 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, June 12 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, June 13 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, June 14 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, June 15 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Friday, June 16 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 17 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, June 18 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, June 19 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, June 20 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, June 21 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, June 22 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Friday, June 23 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Saturday, June 24 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Sunday, June 25 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Monday, June 26 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Tuesday, June 27 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Wednesday, June 28 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »
Thursday, June 29 @ 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
YMCA

Point Bonita YMCA Summer Camp in Sausalito

Point Bonita YMCA, 981 Fort Barry, Sausalito, CA 94965 + Google Map
More »