facebook pixel

Bay Nature Events Calendar

The Bay Nature events calendar features events sponsored by Bay Area nature organizations from Sonoma to Santa Cruz. Find guided hikes, learn about Bay Area wildlife, enjoy nature festivals, and more! For Bay Nature-sponsored events click here.

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Edgewood County Park: Bill and Jean Lane Education Center

+ Google Map
6 Old Stage Coach Rd, Redwood City, CA 94062
1-866-363-3439

Upcoming Events

April 2017
Saturday, April 1 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, April 2 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, April 8 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, April 9 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, April 15 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, April 16 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, April 22 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, April 23 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, April 29 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, April 30 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
May 2017
Saturday, May 6 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, May 7 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, May 13 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, May 14 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, May 20 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, May 21 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Saturday, May 27 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, May 28 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
June 2017
Saturday, June 3 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
Sunday, June 4 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Offered every Sat/Sun @ 10:00 am until 6/4
More »
+ Export Listed Events
Bay Nature