Contact Us

Website

webmaster@baynature.org for website related questions and suggestions, or to report bugs

Subscriptions & more

For frequently asked questions about your subscription, see our subscription page.

Available from Bay Nature: subscriptions & renewals, gift subscriptions & renewals, current & back issues, special sections & supplements, hats.
To order online,
visit our secure store.
To order by mail or fax, download our form and follow the instructions on the form.
To order by phone or for subscription questions and address changes:

Bay Nature Customer Service
PO Box 92408
Long Beach, CA 90809
888-4-BAYNAT (888-422-9628) phone  ~  Mon-Fri, 8 am-5 pm PST
714-226-9733 fax
service@baynature.org

For bulk orders of any product, contact Beth Slatkin, Marketing Director.

Bay Nature Institute

General & Business

For general inquiries, and mailing address for all programs except magazine subscriptions:

Bay Nature
1328 6th Street, Suite 2
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 528-8550 phone
(510) 528-8117 fax
baynature@baynature.org

Editorial

For comments and feedback about our editorial content (magazine and website), email us at letters@baynature.org. We’d love to hear from you!

For magazine and website submission guidelines, click here.

David Loeb  david@baynature.org for all editorial inquiries
Alison Hawkes alison@baynature.org for website editorial inquiries

Advertising

To learn about advertising in our magazine or on our website, call:
Ellen Weis  ellen@baynature.org
(510) 665-5900 phone
(510) 528-8117 fax

Advertising specs and rates

Marketing Partnerships & Bulk Sales

If you’re interested in a marketing & outreach partnership with Bay Nature, or wish to order any of our products in bulk, contact:

Beth Slatkin, beth@baynature.org
(510) 528-8550 x 107 

Retail

To carry Bay Nature magazine in your store, call:
Jenny Stampp  jenny@baynature.org
(510) 528-8550 x 100

If you’re looking to buy a magazine copy or other Bay Nature products, click here.

Bay Nature on the Air

Learn about Bay Nature on the Air. For inquiries, email:
Rick Bacigalupi  rick@baynature.org

Friends of Bay Nature & Publisher’s Circle

If you wish to make a donation to Bay Nature Institute, a charitable 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, you can do so securely online, or over the phone or by mail:
Bay Nature, 1328 6th Street, Suite 2, Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 528-8550 x 105
Judith Katz  judith@baynature.org

Contact Judith or visit our Friends of Bay Nature page to learn more. Thank you for your support!

Volunteering & Internships

If you’re interested in volunteering or in an editorial, marketing or other internship at Bay Nature, please email or call us at:
volunteer@baynature.org
(510) 528-8550 x 104 

More information about volunteering and internships.

 
Fall 2014 Reader Survey