Bay Nature's Event Calendar

Bay Nature's events calendar has events from nature organizations all over the Bay Area. Find guided Bay Area hiking, learn about Bay Area wildlife, and more. For Bay Nature sponsored events click here

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Big Basin Redwoods State Park

+ Google Map
Hwy. 236, Boulder Creek, CA
(831) 338-8883

Upcoming Events

September 2016
Tuesday, September 27 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
October 2016
Saturday, October 1 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
More »
Saturday, October 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, October 4 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, October 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, October 11 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, October 15 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Sunday, October 16 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
More »
Tuesday, October 18 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, October 22 @ 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
More »
Saturday, October 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, October 25 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, October 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
November 2016
Tuesday, November 1 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, November 5 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, November 8 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, November 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, November 15 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, November 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, November 22 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, November 26 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, November 29 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
December 2016
Saturday, December 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, December 6 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, December 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, December 13 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, December 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
Tuesday, December 20 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 27, 2016
More »
Saturday, December 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Weekly on the same day until December 31, 2016
More »
+ Export Listed Events